September

# of Days
Departs
Returns
# of Divers
Price
Details
 
5 Sep 16, 2021
10:00 pm
Sep 21, 2021
7:00 pm
16 $3,495

Only one space left!
Double occupancy room.
Great White Shark Cage Diving at Guadalupe Island

Select
5 Sep 22, 2021
10:00 pm
Sep 27, 2021
7:00 pm
16 $3,495-$3,795

Sold Out
Select if you would like to
be put on the waitlist.
Great White Shark Cage Diving at Guadalupe Island

Select
5 Sep 28, 2021
10:00 pm
Oct 3, 2021
7:00 pm
16 $3,795

Only one space left!
Single occupancy room.
Great White Shark Cage Diving at Guadalupe Island

Select

October

# of Days
Departs
Returns
# of Divers
Price
Details
 
5 Oct 4, 2021
10:00 pm
Oct 9, 2021
7:00 pm
16 $3,495-$3,795

Sold Out
Select if you would like to
be put on the waitlist.
Great White Shark Cage Diving at Guadalupe Island

Select
5 Oct 10, 2021
10:00 pm
Oct 15, 2021
7:00 pm
16 $3,795

Only one space left!
Single occupancy room.
Great White Shark Cage Diving at Guadalupe Island

Select
5 Oct 16, 2021
10:00 pm
Oct 21, 2021
7:00 pm
16 $3,495

Only one space left!
Double occupancy room.
Great White Shark Cage Diving at Guadalupe Island

Select
5 Oct 22, 2021
10:00 pm
Oct 27, 2021
7:00 pm
18 $5,000

Sold Out
Select if you would like to
be put on the waitlist.
Special Expedition with Paul de Gelder & Joe Romeiro: Great White Shark Cage Diving at Guadalupe Island

Select
5 Oct 28, 2021
10:00 pm
Nov 2, 2021
7:00 pm
16 $3,495-$3,795

Sold Out
Select if you would like to
be put on the waitlist.
Great White Shark Cage Diving at Guadalupe Island

Select

November

# of Days
Departs
Returns
# of Divers
Price
Details
 
5 Nov 3, 2021
10:00 pm
Nov 8, 2021
7:00 pm
16 $3,495-$3,795

Sold Out
Select if you would like to
be put on the waitlist.
Great White Shark Cage Diving at Guadalupe Island

Select
5 Nov 9, 2021
10:00 pm
Nov 14, 2021
7:00 pm
16 Chartered

Reserved

Ralph Collier - Shark Research Committee Private Charter

5 Nov 15, 2021
10:00 pm
Nov 20, 2021
7:00 pm
16 $3,495-$3,795

Sold Out
Select if you would like to
be put on the waitlist.
Great White Shark Cage Diving at Guadalupe Island

Select
5 Nov 21, 2021
10:00 pm
Nov 26, 2021
7:00 pm
16 $3,495-$3,795

New Open Party Trip!
More than 6 spaces available.
Great White Shark Cage Diving at Guadalupe Island

Select
7 Nov 27, 2021
10:00 pm
Dec 4, 2021
7:00 pm
Chartered

Reserved

Private Charter

December

# of Days
Departs
Returns
# of Divers
Price
Details
 
8 Dec 5, 2021
10:00 pm
Dec 13, 2021
7:00 pm
Chartered

Reserved

Private Charter

September

# of Days
Departs
Returns
# of Divers
Price
Details
 
5 Thu 09/15/22
10:00 pm
Tue 09/20/22
7:00 pm
16 $3,695-$3,895

Open Party Trip/More than 6 spaces available

Select
5 Wed 09/21/22
10:00 pm
Mon 09/26/22
7:00 pm
16 $3,695-$3,895

Open Party Trip/More than 6 spaces available

Select
5 Tue 09/27/22
10:00 pm
Sun 10/02/22
7:00 pm
18 $5,000

Special Expedition with Paul de Gelder! More than 6 spaces available

Select

October

# of Days
Departs
Returns
# of Divers
Price
Details
 
5 Mon 10/03/22
10:00 pm
Sat 10/08/22
7:00 pm
16 $3,695-$3,895

Open Party Trip/More than 6 spaces available

Select
5 Sun 10/09/22
10:00 pm
Fri 10/14/22
7:00 pm
16 $3,695-$3,895

Open Party Trip/More than 6 spaces available

Select
5 Sat 10/15/22
10:00 pm
Thu 10/20/22
7:00 pm
18 $5,500

Special Expedition with Paul de Gelder and Joe Romeiero! More than 6 spaces available

Select
5 Fri 10/21/22
10:00 pm
Wed 10/26/22
7:00 pm
16 $3,695-$3,895

Open Party Trip/More than 6 spaces available

Select
5 Thu 10/27/22
10:00 pm
Tue 11/01/22
7:00 pm
Chartered

Reserved

Private Charter

November

# of Days
Departs
Returns
# of Divers
Price
Details
 
5 Wed 11/02/22
10:00 pm
Mon 11/07/22
7:00 pm
16 $3,695-$3,895

Open Party Trip/More than 6 spaces available

Select
5 Thu 11/10/22
10:00 pm
Sun 11/13/22
7:00 pm
Chartered

Reserved

Ralph Collier - Shark Research Committee/Private Charter

5 Mon 11/14/22
10:00 pm
Sat 11/19/22
7:00 pm
16 $3,695-$3,895

Open Party Trip/More than 6 spaces available

Select
5 Sun 11/20/22
10:00 pm
Fri 11/25/22
7:00 pm
16 $3,695-$3,895

Open Party Trip/More than 6 spaces available

Select
5 Sat 11/26/22
10:00 pm
Thu 12/01/22
7:00 pm
16 $3,695-$3,895

Open Party Trip/More than 6 spaces available

Select

December

# of Days
Departs
Returns
# of Divers
Price
Details
 
8 Fri 12/02/22
10:00 pm
Sat 12/10/22
7:00 pm
Chartered

Film Trip: Reserved

Private Charter

10 Sun 12/11/22
10:00 pm
Wed 12/21/22
7:00 pm
Chartered

Film Trip: Reserved

Private Charter

Have a question?

If it's about an upcoming trip, our vessel, or other questions you are contemplating, we would love to hear from you.

Contact Information

Hours of Operation:

Monday through Friday:
9 AM to 6 PM PST
Saturday and Sunday:
hours vary by season


Office:

(619) 224-4388


Email:

info@islander-charters.com